COVER REVEAL – FLAMED by Katie Douglas

Flamed by Katie Douglas is COMING!This reverse harem paranormal romance will leave you hot! BLURB:A lost princess. A species on the brink of extinction. A legend that could save them all.AloraI was having the worst day ever. A terror attack hit the center of my father’s interplanetary empire. In the chaos, I got captured by space … Continue reading COVER REVEAL – FLAMED by Katie Douglas

📚 COVER REVEAL📚

FALLEN (A Dark Necessities Prequel) by Felicity BrandonGenre: Psychological, dark romanceRelease: June 26, 2019Cover Design: Eris Adderly.Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/45997110-fallen Blurb:She should have run while she had the chance…Lily Simpson escapes, leaving her brooding captor to rot, but she’s still not free. Unable to resist the forbidden temptation Ethan Reilly offers, Lily is once again drawn back … Continue reading 📚 COVER REVEAL📚

TREACHERY (Antihero Inferno #1) by Lily White

Release: May 29, 2019Genre: Romantic SuspenseGoodreads: http://bit.ly/TreacheryonGoodreads Blurb:Ninth Circle.Treachery.Also known as Tanner Caine.He is a temptation with cold, dark eyes. A man with a seductive smirk and a body built for pure sin. The linchpin of a group of wealthy bad boys known as the Inferno.A dark presence that repels as much as he attracts, … Continue reading TREACHERY (Antihero Inferno #1) by Lily White

COVER REVEAL – CUPIDS ANONYMOUS

"Rule #1: Don't get hit by your own arrow..."Readers around the world are raving over USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe's hilarious romantic comedies. Now fall in love with her brand new sizzling standalone - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren!Poppy Hathaway is a professional Cyrano - minus the honking great nose. … Continue reading COVER REVEAL – CUPIDS ANONYMOUS

Cover Reveal – Flawed

Flawed - A Dark Necessities Prequelby Felicity BrandonRelease: May 7, 2019Genre: Dark RomanceGoodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44552489-flawedCover Design: Eris Adderly Blurb:One powerful serial killer. One visceral connection.One deadly secret that should have stayed buried.Men like Ethan Reilly should never fall in love. Dark, enigmatic and dangerous, Ethan is the perfect predator until he meets Lily Simpson, a woman … Continue reading Cover Reveal – Flawed

Squall Line – Cover Reveal

★★★ COVER REVEAL & PREORDER ★★★Squall Line by Gwyn McNamee releases on May 9th!  Preorder now:Amazon --  https://tinyurl.com/SquallLineAmzApple --  https://tinyurl.com/SquallLineAppleNook --  https://tinyurl.com/SquallLineBNKobo --  https://tinyurl.com/SquallLineKoboAll Links -- books2read.com/SquallLine WAROut on the water, I’m in control. I don’t make mistakes.  But the fiery redhead destroyed my plans and left me no choice.I had to take her.Now I’m fighting for my life while battling my … Continue reading Squall Line – Cover Reveal

Raphael (Deadly Virtues Book One) by Tillie Cole

They are the Fallen. A brotherhood of murderers whose nature compels them to kill. But guided by their leader, Gabriel, the Fallen have learned to use their urges to rid the world of those it is better off without.For Raphael, sex and death are intertwined. Where there is one, there must be the other. He … Continue reading Raphael (Deadly Virtues Book One) by Tillie Cole