How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days – Lila Monroe

"A man, a beard, and a sexy secret bet... Oh my!" ✦ iBooks ➙ https://apple.co/2Ys8frl✦ Amazon ➙ https://amzn.to/2W5g1Kb ✦ Amazon UK ➙ https://amzn.to/2LLFEe0 ✦ Amazon AU ➙ https://amzn.to/2LsYUgX ✦ Kobo ➙ http://bit.ly/2AhvOvL ✦ B&N ➙ http://bit.ly/2NZ0BTR✦ GooglePlay ➙ http://bit.ly/2IbG8FW  Stylist Gemma Jones is competing for a once-in-a-lifetime promotion. All she has to do is take some fashion-backward guy from geek to GQ-worthy. The only problem? The man in question is her hairy manwhore of a next-door neighbor. AKA Bigfoot.Zach Morrison … Continue reading How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days – Lila Monroe

COVER REVEAL – CUPIDS ANONYMOUS

"Rule #1: Don't get hit by your own arrow..."Readers around the world are raving over USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe's hilarious romantic comedies. Now fall in love with her brand new sizzling standalone - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren!Poppy Hathaway is a professional Cyrano - minus the honking great nose. … Continue reading COVER REVEAL – CUPIDS ANONYMOUS