Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday …. Books on my TBR I’d forgotten about.

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together.

As I frequently do, I’m adjusting the prompt. The reason being that only a month or so ago I culled all the stuff on my TBR list that I had no recollection of adding. I’ve slept since then, meaning I have no idea what was on there. So instead of “Books I’ve Added to my TBR and Forgotten Why (stolen from Louise @ Foxes & Fairy Tales)” I’m listing books I’ve forgotten were on there, even though most of them I have already paid good money for – oops.

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

    1. They are mainly indie authors, so whilst many are “big names” within that world, they aren’t widely known out of it. Thanks for visiting.

      Like

Comments are closed.